Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Heri Prasetyo (heripedia@collabonation.id)

Editor
Puji Giharti (puji@lingkarberita.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@collabonation.id)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@collabonation.id)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@collabonation.id)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@collabonation.id)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@collabonation.id)